Tarheel ChalleNGe Academy

Mailing Address:                                                                   Physical Address:

             P.O. Box 39                                                                          600 North Main Street

Salemburg, NC 28385                                                            Salemburg, NC 28385

Local:                                               Toll Free:                                   Fax:

     910-525-5520                                     800-573-9966                          910-525-5821

 

Recruiting Placement Mentoring (RPM) Manager:
Billy King
ernest.king@ncdps.gov
Placement Coordinator (RPM) Dept:
Earl Spell
earl.spell1@ncdps.gov

Administrative Clerk:
Mary Janel Holmes
janel.holmes@ncdps.gov

Case Manager Team 1:
Carmen Becton
carmen.becton1@ncdps.gov
910-525-4364

Case Manager Team 2:
Samantha Hobbs
samanatha.hobbs@ncdps.gov
910-525-4379

Case Manager Team 3:
Rebecca Brinson
rebecca.brinson1@ncdps.gov
910-525-4386

TCA Recruiter:
Kenneth Cates
kenneth.cates@ncdps.gov
910-214-1750

TCA Recruiter:
Rita Ladner
r
ita.ladner@ncdps.gov
910-214-2007
 

Counselor:
Robert Turner
r
obert.turner@ncdps.gov

 

Nurse:
Audra Culbreth
a
udra.culbreth1@ncdps.gov

 

Deputy Director:
CSM Monte Forte
monte.r.forte@ncdps.gov

 

Lead Instructor:
Denah Newman
denah.newman1@ncdps.gov

Webmaster/IT:
Jamie Tyndalljamie.tyndall@ncdps.gov
Drivers Ed Instructor:
Ralph Leachralph.leach@ncdps.gov
Director:
Dr. Shari Herringshari.herring@ncdps.gov 
 

Col (ret) State Director:

Mr. Edward Timmons

edward.timmons1@ncdps.gov